Amazon requires invoices of restricted products – Help I’m not sure I understand what they mean – Amazon sellers’ resources

I want to sell some items which are restricted and I have asked them permission to sell them, They are asking me for invoices but I'm not sure what I have qualifies as what they need. Here is what they wrote:*

"Please note that we accept invoices,sales invoices, or commercial invoices. We do not accept retail receipts,Purchase orders, packing slips, sales orders, Documents from an online or brick and mortar retailer , All documents from discount stores/liquidators, online invoices, order details, order confirmation documents or pro-forma invoices (Pro-forma invoices are invoices sent in advance of a shipment or delivery of goods. Lack of pricing or shipping information indicates a pro-forma invoice.)"*

What I have is regular invoices of stuff I bought online from the manufacturer's site as a customer. Is this what they need?

More Amazon selling tips at the Wix site

Leave a Reply

