Need Help – Amazon Seller Central App won’t download on 6.0 – Even After Factory Reset – Amazon sellers’ resources

So, as I said, I need help getting the Amazon Seller Central app back on my phone. It got glitchy a few weeks ago so I deleted it in hopes of redownloading it and resolving the issue. It wouldn't download. Finally, I got around to doing a factory reset on my Turbo 2 and it STILL won't download. I pay my rent with a tiny amazon shop so I really need this to work. Any help would be awesome and greatly appreciated. Play Store says: "'Amazon Seller' can't be installed. Try again, and if the problem continues, get help troubleshooting. (Error code: -505)"

More Amazon selling tips at the Wix site

Leave a Reply

