No one leaves me feedback :-( – Amazon sellers’ resources

I've been selling used books for about 2 months now. It's nothing serious just a little hobby/side gig. I have sold about 20 books and not one buyer has left me any feedback. When someone searches a book and sees me as the seller it says "Just Launched" and that I have no feedback, yet. I know on eBay it's always been a problem, buyers are just lazy and don't do it. Is is the same way with Amazon?

More Amazon selling tips at the Wix site

Leave a Reply

